sport_pisc03

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Presidente Arch. Giovanni Caprioglio caprioglio@parchidimestre.it
Consiglio Dr. Gino Berro (Consigliere) berro@parchidimestre.it
di Amministrazione Umberto Corrà (Consigliere) corra@parchidimestre.it
Gabriele Senno (Consigliere) senno@parchidimestre.it
Dr. Massimo Venturini (Consigliere) venturini@parchidimestre.it
Direttore Dr. For. Pietro Milazzo milazzo@parchidimestre.it
Struttura Arch. Roberto Buzzo buzzo@parchidimestre.it
Rag. Marina Falomo (Istruttore Amministrativo) marina.falomo@comune.venezia.it
Laura Candilera candilera@parchidimestre.it
Collaboratori P.a. Alessandro Bellinati bellinati@parchidimestre.it
Dott.ssa Chiara Bergamo chiara@parchidimestre.it
Dott.ssa Elisa Capitanio info@parchidimestre.it
Dott. Alberto Checchin alberto@parchidimestre.it
Dott. For. Alberto Burbello burbello@parchidimestre.it
Ing. Paolo Benacchio benacchio@parchidimestre.it